Posted in 2017, BEDM, Books, May

BEDM Update: How I Am Doing With BEDM So Far

Hello, people of the internet!

Some of you may know about Blog Every Day in May, which is where you…blog every day in May? And some of you may even know that I’ve been taking part in it.

It has been exhausting and I haven’t had a lot of time to read, but the progress my blog has made makes me so happy and it encourages me to carry on blogging! I’ve also learnt when it is the best time to upload and which posts work more than others. It has even introduced me to more bloggers!

I will upload a plan of what I hope to upload in the last half of May tomorrow. For now, here are the posts I uploaded during the first half of May in case you missed them.

1st May – Books I Aim To Read This Month (May 2017)

2nd May – Top 5 Favourite Writing Quotes

3rd May – My Top 5 Book Covers

4th May – Authors Whose Books I Want To Read More Of

5th May – My Friday Thoughts – I Ask Myself Strange Questions Related To Books And Writing

6th May – Daughter – Book Review

7th May – Why Twists Can Be Hard To Review

8th May – Classic Books I Want To Read

9th May – Reading Habits I Want To Gain

10th May – Reading Habits I Want To Lose

11th May – Why I Stopped Reading A Lot Of Crime Thrillers

12th May – My Friday Thoughts – Non-Fiction I Want To Read

13th May – Why I Love Matt Sewell’s Bird Books!

14th May – My Top 5 Favourite Book Quotes

15th May – “What Cats Do” Book Tag

16th May – The Aesthetically Pleasing Book Tag

***

Thank you for reading!

Author:

Hello, people of the internet. My name's Gemma and this is my book blog! There will be reviews of books of any genre! There will also be book hauls, discussions and much more!

Leave a Reply

