Posted in 2017, BEDM, Books, May

BEDM: What I’ll Be Posting For The Rest Of May

Hello, people of the internet!

Today’s post will be short because I have a busy weekend ahead and I won’t have time to do long posts. This post will be a quick overview of what I want to post for the rest of Blog Every Day in May!

In no particular order…

May Summary

Book review: Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty

Book review: On The Other Side by Carrier Hope Fletcher

Book review: Call It Dog by Marli Roode

Why I Started Blogging

Books That Stayed With Me: Coraline

The Most Important Thing I Learnt About Blogging

Books vs Film Adaptations: Should They Even Be Compared?

The Book That Made Me A Reader

The Changes I Want To Make On My Blog

My Top 5 Elderly Book Characters

My Top 5 Book Villains

I Ask Myself ‘Have You Ever…’ Book Questions

I hope you enjoyed this – I’m sorry it is short, but I have a lot of sewing to do ready for this weekend! – and are excited as I am about my future posts.

Thank you for reading!

Author:

Hello, people of the internet. My name's Gemma and this is my book blog! There will be reviews of books of any genre! There will also be book hauls, discussions and much more!

Leave a Reply

