Posted in 2017, BEDM, Books, May, Summary

May Summary

Hello, people of the internet!

So, today is May 31st – that means it’s the last day of Blog Every Day in May (BEDM)! Woohoo! It’s been exhausting, but I’m so happy to have participated in BEDM. I’ve been introduced to more lovely bloggers and learnt more about how to blog effectively.

Would I do BEDM again? Maybe.

So, here’s what I got to up this May!

Book Reviews:

Daughter Book Review

Big Little Lies – Book Review

On The Other Side – Book Review

Call It Dog – Book Review

Tags:

“What Cats Do” Book Tag

The Aesthetically Pleasing Book Tag

Top 5:

Top 5 Favourite Writing Quotes

My Top 5 Book Covers

My Top 5 Favourite Book Quotes

My Top 5 Elderly Book Characters

My Top 5 Favourite Book Villains

Discussions:

Books I Aim To Read This Month (May 2017)

Authors Whose Books I Want To Read More Of

Why Twists Can Be Hard To Review

Classic Books I Want To Read

Reading Habits I Want To Gain

Reading Habits I Want To Lose

Why I Stopped Reading A Lot Of Crime Thrillers

Why I Love Matt Sewell’s Bird Books!

The Changes I Want To Make On My Blog

The Most Important Thing I Learnt About Blogging

Why I Started Blogging

Books That Have Stayed: Coraline

Books vs Film Adaptations: Should They Even Be Compared?

I Ask Myself ‘Have You Ever…’ Questions About Books

My Fridays Thoughts:

My Friday Thoughts – I Ask Myself Strange Questions Related To Books And Writing

My Friday Thoughts – Non-Fiction I Want To Read

My Friday Thoughts – The Book That Made Me A Reader Again

BEDM:

BEDM Update: How I Am Doing With BEDM So Far

BEDM: What I’ll Be Posting For The Rest Of May

May has been a very productive month, but I can’t wait for a little break.

Come at me, June! I’m ready for you!

Author:

Hello, people of the internet. My name's Gemma and this is my book blog! There will be reviews of books of any genre! There will also be book hauls, discussions and much more!

2 thoughts on “May Summary

Leave a Reply

